Page 1 of 1

Bombs

PostPosted: Sun Aug 03, 2008 10:28 pm
by princeofysria
Sorry if the question has already been asked but I'm experiencing a problem with bombs, for example hydrogen bomb. I am supposed to attach them to air attacks but how does it works? I can't attach it directly to the aircraft card.
I couldn't find out so they are of no utility for me :cry: Could someone help me? ( just send me a link if this topic has already been discussed)

Re: Bombs

PostPosted: Sun Aug 03, 2008 11:43 pm
by Grottnikk
Right click the bomb card and a small menu will appear giving you the option to "Attach Munition" for 1 AP. From there you will be given a list of your air power cards to attach it to. Happy carpet bombing! :)

Re: Bombs

PostPosted: Mon Aug 04, 2008 12:22 am
by princeofysria
Strange I never saw the attach munition option :roll:
Anyway thank you! I just tried the alpha omega device :arrow: not bad!

Re: Bombs

PostPosted: Mon Oct 13, 2008 12:54 am
by Keypunch
The Attach Munition option is only visible when all other windows are closed.

You get this weird effect that you right-click your science dude to make the bomb, go through with the challenge, and then directly want to attach it, you only get discard...because the army window is still open.