P-march Prestige [Closed]

Start and discuss your multi player games here. Caution: only game with those you trust. Cryptic Comet is not responsible for any email or personal information that you exchange here.

P-march Prestige [Closed]

Postby Frothy_mikhael » Sat Apr 27, 2013 12:55 pm

This is a ten-token prestige only match. No other rules.

MAP: Acheron's Locks
SIZE: Medium
POPS: Uncommon
LENGTH: Short (10 tokens)
CENSUS: On
EXPANSION: On
RULES: No excomm, either by attacking Panda or by event.

Players
1. Frothy Mikhael
2. Rab
3. Shai
4. Bullman
5. Enc
6. Zak
Last edited by Frothy_mikhael on Sat Nov 23, 2013 3:21 pm, edited 5 times in total.
Frothy_mikhael
 
Posts: 186
Joined: Fri Nov 02, 2012 1:16 pm

Re: P-march Prestige [Recruiting]

Postby Shai » Tue Apr 30, 2013 5:01 am

I'll play!
Shai
 
Posts: 18
Joined: Thu May 24, 2012 12:40 am

Re: P-march Prestige [Recruiting]

Postby Indricotherium » Tue Apr 30, 2013 4:13 pm

Four games at a time violated my personal rules but, then again, that's what personal rules are for!

DeMonocle
Avatar 7
Indricotherium
 
Posts: 252
Joined: Thu Apr 03, 2008 7:24 pm

Re: P-march Prestige [Recruiting]

Postby Frothy_mikhael » Tue Apr 30, 2013 10:46 pm

Most of the ones I'm in are either almost over or stalled, so I figured I should start some new ones. Since we're in a bunch of the same games I think you're in similar straits.
Frothy_mikhael
 
Posts: 186
Joined: Fri Nov 02, 2012 1:16 pm

Re: P-march Prestige [Recruiting]

Postby guigui47 » Sat Jun 01, 2013 11:24 am

sign me in !
enc, as usual

edit: damn 10 token prestige only, this is gonna be brutal, can't do my super turtle build!
guigui47
 
Posts: 30
Joined: Fri Sep 19, 2008 5:37 pm

Re: P-march Prestige [Recruiting]

Postby Frothy_mikhael » Sun Jun 02, 2013 2:01 am

What can I say? I'm just not great at excomm games so I play to my strengths... or at least, to my less-weaknesses.
Frothy_mikhael
 
Posts: 186
Joined: Fri Nov 02, 2012 1:16 pm

Re: P-march Prestige [Recruiting]

Postby Bullman » Sat Aug 24, 2013 1:44 pm

Is this still on offer? Will join if it is.
Bullman
 
Posts: 27
Joined: Sat Aug 23, 2008 5:40 am

Re: P-march Prestige [Recruiting]

Postby zak2 » Wed Aug 28, 2013 12:35 am

SIGN ME UP
zak2
 
Posts: 80
Joined: Thu Jun 28, 2012 8:25 am

Re: P-march Prestige [Recruiting]

Postby Frothy_mikhael » Thu Aug 29, 2013 7:04 pm

Alright, looks like we finally got enough people. Invites will go out shortly. I have some people's emails already. But could the following people either post or PM their emails: Bullman, Zak. Thanks!
Frothy_mikhael
 
Posts: 186
Joined: Fri Nov 02, 2012 1:16 pm


Return to The Grand Infernal Games

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron